Key Personnel

mike-bolyard

Mike Bolyard, EMT-I
mike.bolyard@amtranems.com

Matthew “AJ” Joiner, EMT- I
aj.joiner@amtranems.com

 

AmTran---Logo-2015

Amtran was founded by Mike Bolyard, and Matthew “AJ” Joiner. Mike and AJ are both professional firefighters, and Emergency Medical Technicians who have dedicated themselves to providing a first class medical transport service for patients in Georgia and Tennessee.

Chief Financial Officer

Scarlett Everett, BBA, CACO

scarlett.everett@amtranems.com

Operations Manager

Martin Mahle, EMT-I

martin.mahle@amtranems.com

Project and Business Development

 Kim A. Canada, EMT-CT (r), BBA

kim.canada@amtranems.com

Fleet & Shop Manager

Mark Sims, Certified EVT

mark.sims@amtranems.com

Medical Director

Greg Asbury, M.D.

greg.asbury@amtranems.com

Marketing/Patient Admissions Director

J. T. Gregory, Paramedic

jt.gregory@amtranems.com

Human Resources Manager

Linda Hales, PHR, CACO

linda.hales@amtranems.com